Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaTasha Williams

LaTasha Williams

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha Williams
"The representative that assisted me was friendly, professional and patient. After a 2 HOUR call, as she waited for me to find all the information she needed, she was able to reduce my home and auto rates significantly. Thank you again, Lexi. I'm looking forward to my conversation with Ms. Taylor as well."
Profile photo of TCE PE Ms. Duncan

TCE PE Ms. Duncan

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TCE PE Ms. Duncan
"Sharron was extremely helpful and communicative in updating our policy! Her follow up on our request was extremely appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bill Jones

Bill Jones

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jones
"Kellie Taylor and her staff will not treat you like another customer, they treat you like family and help meet your needs with every experience"
Profile photo of ANGELA DILLON

ANGELA DILLON

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA DILLON
"Sharron was very pleasant and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Disla

Jeanette Disla

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Disla
"Sharron helped me make changes to my policy in minutes! I love dealing with my State Farm family. They really take care of me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Kellie and her staff are amazing. I have never had an agent who is so knowledgeable and genuinely cares for what is best for you. I would like to give a shout out to Lexie and Sharron for being so polite, patient and friendly. You wont regret going here for anything you might need."
Profile photo of Evan Miller

Evan Miller

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Miller
"Lexie made it very easy to add insurance to my new vehicle and made sure I was getting the best rate possible. If you need help with insurance reach out to her at Kellie Taylor State Farm. You won’t be disappointed with her exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Erick Orr

Erick Orr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Orr
"Lexie was very nice and helpful on the phone. I enjoyed talking with her."
Profile photo of Tanisha Adams

Tanisha Adams

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Adams
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am incredibly impressed with the excellent and prompt customer service I received from Sharron with Kellie Taylor State Farm! From the moment I reached out, the support team was responsive, attentive, and resolved my issue quickly. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient experience. Thank you for going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Karen Delfin

Karen Delfin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Delfin
"Kellie takes the time to get to know your situation before making a recommendation, makes sure you understand every part of your policy and how your policy fits into other insurances you have outside of state farm…. all while being personable and knowledgeable. Her team is also super helpful and committed to making sure you get what you need. Sharron is a great communicator!"
Profile photo of Ariel Keller

Ariel Keller

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Keller
"I’m have been a customer of Kellie Taylor for years and I have always had a great experience I spoke with Lexie about adding my cars to the policy she was not only kind but very patient and friendly she was awesome and even if I don’t add my cars to the policy, she took her time with me and as a customer I just love that thanks you Lexie"
Profile photo of Ruby Pierce

Ruby Pierce

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Pierce
"Kellie came highly recommended. She was easy to work with, a very caring, professional and an understanding individual. I am truly excited to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Olivia Sweetin

Olivia Sweetin

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Olivia Sweetin
"Absolutely the worst experience with an insurance company I've ever had. When I started my policies, they somehow ensured the wrong vehicle that I do not own, then continued to mess up my billing until I was forced to switch to a new provider. Overall lack of communication and care to their customers, I would not recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williams
"When I call everyone is so helpful"
Profile photo of Dominic Carvalho

Dominic Carvalho

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Carvalho
"Amazing lovely and kind people. Julia and Kelley have both helped me so much there. Happily earned my business! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Keithlanae Fuqua

Keithlanae Fuqua

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keithlanae Fuqua
"Very personable, helpful, and patient!"
Profile photo of Ashley Stingley

Ashley Stingley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stingley
"I have never had a car insurance company break down my coverage in a way that I understand. I appreciate Kellie and Damon so much for always being available for any questions and just being very personable. I never feel like i’m talking to my insurance agents I can feel their compassion and genuine concern for me and my family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cosley

Stephanie Cosley

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cosley
"(I am giving 10 Stars. My phones font is large and didn't see the fifth star!) Greetings, State Farm and the wonderful representatives. Blessings to you all in the sweet name of Jesus. It was my pleasure doing business with Kellie and family. I spoke with some very professional, kind-spirited, articulate individuals who worked together and efficiently, effectively on my auto insurance. And I spoke with a very nice/kind receptionist first. She put me through to another soft-spoken, young lady who took her time and listened to me vent about a car that was sold under me and other life issues. Her name is Tahari (I hope, I spelled it correctly) she was very pleasant and understanding. She didn't even rush me off the phone. She even called me back after she spoke with me, with a great quote. Then she put me through to a very pleasant, kind-hearted gentleman, very articulate man, and his name is Damon (not the scary Damian. Lol!) he is in love and married to Mrs. Kellie. A great team. I Thank God for State Farm. They really looked out for me. They were and are the best insurance I have came across in many years. I truly needed them and they were there. I am overjoyed. When I was finished talking with Mr. Damon. I was sold, sold. He is strictly about his business. There was another kind gentleman (Ugo) (sorry for spelling name wrong.) I spoke with him to get me to Mr. Damon. He was a sweetie also, beautiful accent, such a calm gentleman, I know he had to be fine-fine. (Lol)! Only one rude man when I called back to speak with Mr. Damon. And one bad🍎 is okay. Because, all the rest of the collective were sensational. They need to school him over on proper customer service. And his tone, with a client. Or he needs a new job working by himself. Kudos and many blessings to State Farm. It is great doing business with you. Thank you, Mrs. Kellie for the nice, thoughtful cards through bdays and holidays. God bless and keep you all. May Heaven continue to shine upon you and your family and business. Happy, safe holidays. Thank you so kindly. 💓"
Profile photo of Lewis Fleming

Lewis Fleming

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Fleming
"I didn’t actually work with Kelly, I worked with her husband Damon and he did a great job insuring all of my vehicles. Me and my wife were looking to switch our providers, and Damon made the transition very easy for us. I enjoyed working with him and I would recommend them to others. Thank you very much Damon and Kelly!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sanders

Taylor Sanders

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sanders
"I love it here! I spoke with Damon and he was very informative and helpful. He speaks with confidence and provided a warm experience. You can tell he really knows what he’s doing. It must be a blessing to have him apart of the team at this agency!"
Profile photo of Jamal Briscoe

Jamal Briscoe

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Briscoe
"Kelly took the time to educate me on the different kinds aswell as the purpose for insurance. She made me feel empowered to make good choices for myself and family!!!! She is the first agent to ever take the time to explain and made sure I understood for that I am extremely greatful!!!!"
Profile photo of Trent Moore

Trent Moore

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Moore
"I just switched my insurance to Indianapolis and Kellie is my new agent. She is so personable! I appreciate her going over my policy with me and explaining what each part means."
Profile photo of Chawn Brooks

Chawn Brooks

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chawn Brooks
"Morgan is the best!!!!!! She always makes sure that any questions that I may have, are answered! Her personality is always very positive!"
Profile photo of Bennie Porter

Bennie Porter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Porter
"Denice greeted us when entering.She was very helpful she referred us to speak with Morgan and offer to help us."
Profile photo of Bennie Porter

Bennie Porter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Porter
"Very very helpful and thorough! Morgan is always on top of things!!!"