Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellie Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kellie Taylor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G Bunn (Garion Bunn State Farm)

G Bunn (Garion Bunn State Farm)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, talk about an awesome Agent. Kellie is very knowledgeable about insurance and sincerely cares for her customers. I strongly recommend her and her team for car, homeowners, and life insurance in Indianapolis and surrounding areas. It gets no better than Kellie Taylor State Farm."
Profile photo of Traci James

Traci James

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly encouraging work environment. Love helping our customers!"
Profile photo of April McCloud

April McCloud

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll began by saying the Kelly and Morgan dynamic duo are really pleasant to work with!! I can always get a clear understanding when speaking with Morgan because she listens, is so knowledgeable, and whatever I need I can definitely get it from one or the other. Thanks ladies🥰"
Profile photo of Nichole Taylor

Nichole Taylor

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG MORGAN IS THE BOMB! SPOKE WITH HER YESTERDAY AND SHE WAS RIGHT ON POINT! THANK YOU MORGAN!"
Profile photo of Leslie Talley

Leslie Talley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Morgan for her patience and positive attitude! She provided the utmost customer service & I really appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Williams was great her customer service skills are amazing, I would definitely recommend her and this company."
Profile photo of epic music

epic music

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's rare that we find people who are truly helpful now days. I'm glad to say that I didn't have this problem when dealing with Candace Williams in this office. Her customer service was great. She answered the questions I had with patience and knowledge."
Profile photo of Chel'le Lynne'

Chel'le Lynne'

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time life insurance buyer, and I had the opportunity to working with this company and they were great. Morgan Shelton did an amazing job of helping me to understand what I was actually paying for and answered all my questions. She was phenomenal with explaining the difference between each policy, to be sure i chose the best one for my situation. I was even able to pass along some of the information I learned to others. So give them a call you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of jasmine taylor

jasmine taylor

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are you looking for Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness. Look no further! Morgan Shelton helped with everything I needed. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amber Weeks

Amber Weeks

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing thanks to Morgan Shelton. She went above & beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied."
Profile photo of Eric Shelton

Eric Shelton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great customer service, Morgan Shelton was extremely helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Reva Brown

Reva Brown

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance… the lady name Candace is awesome she has great customer service skills and was very good with helping me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tiffany Townsend

Tiffany Townsend

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Williams had great customer service skills! She knew what she was talking about! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of L Shel

L Shel

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Shelton was so helpful and informative I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cierra Gough

Cierra Gough

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this location and was greeted very professionally by Candace. She was so nice. It was refreshing because it’s just hard to find pleasant folks these days."
Profile photo of ALLISON WILLIAMS

ALLISON WILLIAMS

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office and spoke with Candice who was very helpful and got me to the right person about my concern."
Profile photo of Lori Williams

Lori Williams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Kelli Taylor State Farm a five star review based on the excellent customer service skills of Candace Williams."
Profile photo of Sharmane Leaphart

Sharmane Leaphart

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely hate dealing with insurance coverage and I was pleasantly surprised today when I reached out to the office. Candace was informative, helpful, and exceptionally kind while answering my questions regarding covering my family and other assets. I’m new to the area and I was even able to get the 411 on good Chinese food in the area."
Profile photo of Briana Winfrey

Briana Winfrey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Kellie Taylor State Farm & spoke with a young lady by the name of Candace she was so professional & helpful & was so very kind & friendly, you don’t find pleasant customer service anymore. I appreciate the helpful professionalism."
Profile photo of Dymon Barrett

Dymon Barrett

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. They are reasonable, professional, understanding, and the customer service team is top notch. I especially appreciate Candace from the customer service team for her prompt, professional service."
Profile photo of Esther Fancher

Esther Fancher

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie is the ultimate professional. Kind and patient, hard working, and thorough. She truly cares for her clients like family and is an amazingly generous person through her constant donations and volunteering within the community. If you want an insurance agent who will do her best to ensure that your family is protected in all the ways it needs to be Kellie Taylor is your person."
Profile photo of hazel weatherby

hazel weatherby

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very helpful and professional. All my concerns were addressed proficiently. Thank you service."
Profile photo of Jessie Champ

Jessie Champ

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Scam! I have never been a customer, but all the sudden this agency showed up on my mortgage. I have been with the same insurance company for years, but this agency sent info to Wells Fargo stating I switched to them and started charging Wells for high risk insurance. My mortgage went up $200 until I was able to get this resolved!"
Profile photo of Mychelle Thornton

Mychelle Thornton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and would recommend her to anyone in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Primrose Paul

Primrose Paul

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience and the staff was very helpful!"